Board of Directors 2018-01-10T20:07:15+00:00

The Butler Little Theatre Board of Directors is an eleven-person body of member volunteers who oversee the operation of the theatre.

BLT Board of Directors 2017-2018

Sue Collar, Amy Dittman, Connie Donovan, Stephanie Kobil, Stefan Lingenfelter,

Rik Medic, Lester Malizia

Meetings are held the second Monday of each month at 7:00 p.m. in the green room of the theatre. Any member is welcome.